Agents

Henrik Bengtsson

Sweden

M: +46 (0) 701 466 065

henrik@maraiso.com

T:+34 965 321 682

F:+34 965 321 691

Gary Myers

United Kingdom

M: +44 7971 887 305

gary@maraiso.com

T:+34 965 321 682

F:+34 965 321 691

Daniel Bergström

Västra Götaland (Sweden)

M: +46 (0) 729 718 385

daniel@maraiso.com

T:+34 965 321 682

F:+34 965 321 691

Ulrika Wänström

Sweden

M: +46 708 491 344

tu@maraiso.com

T:+34 965 321 682

F:+34 965 321 691

Thomas Wänström

Sweden

M: +46 702 176 542

tu@maraiso.com

T:+34 965 321 682

F:+34 965 321 691

Stefan Andersson

Sweden

stefan@maraiso.com

T:+34 965 321 682

F:+34 965 321 691

Jonny Rutgersson

Sweden Deutsch

M: +46 708 939 326

jonny@maraiso.com

T:+34 965 321 682

F:+34 965 321 691

Li Vahter

Sweden

M: +46 708 132 545

li@maraiso.com

T:+34 965 321 682

F:+34 965 321 691

Susanne Ackevall

Sweden

M: +46 735 137 970

susanne@maraiso.com

T:+34 965 321 682

F:+34 965 321 691